We are ABC Expat, and we want to help you succeed in  Africa


Get in touch.

We reply within 24 hours!





France (HQ)


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  france@abcexpat.com

Kenya


 +254 (0) 715 313 941
  kenya@abcexpat.com

Tanzania


 +255 (0) 763 014 029
  tanzania@abcexpat.com

Uganda


 +256 (0) 707 708 708
  uganda@abcexpat.com

Nigeria


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  nigeria@abcexpat.com

Senegal


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  senegal@abcexpat.com

Côte d’Ivoire


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  cotedivoire@abcexpat.com

South Africa


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  southafrica@abcexpat.com

Egypt


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  egypte@abcexpat.com

Morocco


 +33 6 73 87 80 22
  maroc@abcexpat.com